Sparks fly on Speed Star night

May 5, 2019 Comments Off

By Greyhound Racing Victoria

Flynn, Neo Cleo and Dyna Chancer won the main events at tonight’s Speed Star spectacular at Sandown Park, while reigning Warrnambool Cup winner Dyna Patty was simply electrifying in breaking 29 seconds.

Flynn (pictured) won the Bill Collins Speed Star (515m) in 29.08sec, Neo Cleo the Racecallers Speed Star (595m) in 33.89sec and Dyna Chancer the Lizrene Speed Star (715m) in 41;57sec with the trio each collecting a $20,000 first prize.

Full results: click Here

Every replay: click Here

WATCH: Dyna Chancer defeats the fast-finishing Boom Down to take out the Lizrene Read full article


Related Posts

Comments are closed.